hero image

Contact Us

To learn more about ways to support St. Louis College of Pharmacy, contact any member of the Advancement team.

St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Office of Advancement
4588 Parkview Place
St. Louis, MO 63110-1088

Adam Burling head shot Adam Burling
Corporate and Foundation Giving Officer, Development
adam.burling@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8427
Adam manages the College's partnerships with corporations and foundations.
Kathy Gardner head shot Kathy Gardner
Vice President for Advancement and Chief Development Officer
kathy.gardner@stlcop.edu
314.446.8389
Kathy leads the advancement, development and alumni relations teams, and is part of the College’s senior leadership team.
Stephanie Mauzy head shot Stephanie Mauzy
Director, Alumni Relations
stephanie.mauzy@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8419
Stephanie assists the board of directors with managing the College's alumni association. She also oversees alumni and student programming focused on building lifelong relationships between alumni, the College and the profession of pharmacy.
team-piazza-vincent Vincent Piazza
Annual Giving Officer, Development
vincent.piazza@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8395
Vincent is responsible for stewardship of annual donors and augmenting the annual giving program at the College.
team-roberts-michelle Michelle Roberts
Operations Coordinator, Advancement
michelle.roberts@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8394
Michelle coordinates administrative and operations activities within the department to support the areas of development and alumni relations.
team-watermon-colleen.jpg Colleen Watermon
Senior Development Officer, Development
colleen.watermon@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8398
Colleen is responsible for stewardship of major donors. She assists with specific development programming and advancement initiatives including the Women’s Giving Initiative.

 

Update Your Contact Information

Recently moved? Started a new job? Ensure you continue to receive the latest St. Louis College of Pharmacy news, updates and invitations to events, by updating your contact information.

Show Your Support

Help us transform the College and impact the lives of students. MORE  

Learn More

Ready to Get Started

We're here to help you take the next step. We can't wait to welcome you to STLCOP.