hero image

Meet the Admissions Team

Throughout your entire admissions process, our admissions team will be with you for every step. Learn more about our admissions representatives and where they'll be traveling this year.

Headshot of Walter Beckham Jill Gebke smiling in ARB.
Walter Beckham 
Admissions Representative
walter.beckham@stlcop.edu
Learn more >
Jill Gebke
Director of Admissions
jill.gebke@stlcop.edu
Learn more >
Gentry,-Anita_website.jpg Connie Horrall headshot

Anita Gentry
Transfer Admissions Representative
anita.gentry@stlcop.edu
Learn more >

Connie Horrall
Admissions Processing Coordinator
connie.horrall@stlcop.edu 

Headshot of Laura Kopac Lehr,-Jordyn_website.jpg
Laura Kopac
Assistant Director of Admissions
laura.kopac@stlcop.edu
Learn more >

Jordyn Lehr 
Admissions Representative
jordyn.lehr@stlcop.edu 
Learn more >

Headshot of Cassie Molloy Headshot of Courtney Rippeto
Cassie Molloy
Admissions Representative
cassie.molloy@stlcop.edu
Learn more >
Courtney Rippeto, Pharm.D.
Professional and Transfer Specialist
courtney.rippeto@stlcop.edu
Learn more >

Ready to Get Started

We're here to help you take the next step. We can't wait to welcome you to STLCOP.