Masthead

Expert Detail

Asthma Expert(s)

Dr. Tricia Berry
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8514
E-mail: tberry@stlcop.edu

Dr. Suzanne Bollmeier
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8525
E-mail: sbollmeier@stlcop.edu

Dr. Alicia Forinash
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8505
E-mail: Alicia.Forinash@stlcop.edu

Dr. Chaya Gopalan
Associate Professor, Physiology
Phone: 314.446.8475
E-mail: Chaya.Gopalan@stlcop.edu

Dr. William Kist
Assistant Professor, Physiology
Phone: 314.446.8484
E-mail: William.Kist@stlcop.edu

Dr. Shin-Yu Lee
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8540
E-mail: Shin-Yu.Lee@stlcop.edu

Dr. Erica Pearce
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8559
E-mail: Erica.Pearce@stlcop.edu

Dr. Theresa Prosser
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8529
E-mail: tprosser@stlcop.edu

Dr. Philip Wenger
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8498
E-mail: Philip.Wenger@stlcop.edu


Back to experts guide