Masthead

Expert Detail

Outcomes-Based Education, Learning-Centered Education Expert(s)

Dr. Jack Burke
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8506
Pager: 314.407.7217
E-mail: jburke@stlcop.edu

Dr. Wendy Duncan
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 314.446.8341
E-mail: wduncan@stlcop.edu

Dr. Brenda Gleason
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8527
E-mail: bgleason@stlcop.edu

Dr. Peter Hurd
Professor and Division Director
Phone: 314.446.8441
E-mail: phurd@stlcop.edu

Dr. Margaret Weck
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
Phone: 314.446.8483
E-mail: mweck@stlcop.edu

Dr. Thomas Zlatic
Professor, English
Phone: 314.446.8451
E-mail: Tom.Zlatic@stlcop.edu


Back to experts guide