Masthead

Expert Detail

Fitness/Exercise Expert(s)

Dr. Suzanne Bollmeier
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8525
E-mail: Suzanne.Bollmeier@stlcop.edu

Dr. Patrick Fontane
Professor, Sociology
Phone: 314.446.8447
E-mail: Patrick.Fontane@stlcop.edu

Jill Harter
Director, Athletics and Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 314.446.8346
E-mail: Jill.Harter@stlcop.edu

Dr. William Kist
Assistant Professor, Physiology
Phone: 314.446.8484
E-mail: William.Kist@stlcop.edu

Dr. Shin-Yu Lee
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8540
E-mail: Shin-Yu.Lee@stlcop.edu

Dr. Erica Pearce
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8559
E-mail: Erica.Pearce@stlcop.edu

Dr. Matthew Pitlick
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8497
E-mail: Matthew.Pitlick@stlcop.edu


Back to experts guide