Board of Directors

The policies and programs of the St. Louis College of Pharmacy's Alumni Association are determined and supervised by a 21-member board of directors. Directors are elected to two-year terms and may serve no more than three consecutive terms.

Amy Weckman Conger

Amy Weckman Conger '98/'99

PRESIDENT
Infusion Pharmacy Manager, Delbert Day Cancer Institute
asweckman@yahoo.com
Zachary Stacy

Zack Stacy '02/'03

VICE PRESIDENT
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice, STLCOP
zachary.stacy@stlcop.edu
Larry Caruso

Larry Caruso '85

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Consultant Pharmacist, Interlock Pharmacy Systems
larry.caruso@omnicare.com
Janene Verrant

Janene Verrant '98/'99

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Senior Medical Information Specialist, a ProPharma Group Company
janeneverrant@yahoo.com
Anastasia Armbruster '09

Anastasia L. Armbruster '09

Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice, STLCOP; Clinical Pharmacist, Missouri Baptist Medical Center
anastasia.armbruster@gmail.com
Cara Bast '09

Cara Bast '09

Senior Pharmacy Manager, UBC: An Express Scripts Company
cararh@sbcglobal.net
Josh Boudeman '11

Josh Boudeman '11

Pharmacy Manager, Walgreens
joshboudeman@gmail.com
Sara Worley

Misty Farr '10

Pharmacy Manager, Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
drmkc1984@gmail.com
Chrissi Glastetter '04/'05

Chrissi Glastetter '04/'05

Pharmacist, Mercy Medical Center
cglastetter@hotmail.com
Starlin Haydon-Greatting '81

Starlin Haydon-Greatting '81

Clinical Program Coord. for Patient Initiative Programs, IPhA; Network Coord., APhA Foundation's Health MapRx Diabetes Patient Self-Management Program
sh.greatting@comcast.net
George Katsiyiannis '91

George Katsiyiannis '91

Pharmacist Supervisor, Express Scripts, Inc.
georgekats@gmail.com
Tim Koch

Tim Koch '95

Dir. Professional Services & Government Relations at Walmart
timothy.koch@sbcglobal.net
Larry Martin '69

Larry Martin '69

Sales, Dogwood Promotions Inc.
larrydogwood@yahoo.com
Sara Worley

Lauren Palmier '14

Pharmacy Manager, Schnuck Markets, Inc.
lpalmierpharmd@gmail.com
Bill Reed

Bill Reed '67

Retired Staff Pharmacist, St. Joseph Hospital
reedwayne@att.net
Sara Richter

Sara Richter '12

Assistant Professor, Division of Acute Care Pharmacy, STLCOP
sara.richter@stlcop.edu
Evan Schnur '12

Evan Schnur '12

Director, Contracting & Channel Management-Payer Relations, Walmart Health & Wellness; National Association of Chain Drug Stores
EvanSchnur@gmail.com
Michael Schultz '78

Michael Schultz '78

Managing Partner, VCG & A, Inc. and Foundation Care Pharmacy; VP of Business Development, Latona Life Sciences, Inc.
Sara Worley

David Walker '97/'98

Clinical Pharmacy Coordinator, Mercy Hospital Washington
walkd5@charter.net
Dan Winklemann '85

Dan Winkelmann '85

Chief Pharmacist, Winkelmann Sons Drug Co.
dan@winkelmanndrug.net
Sara Worley

Sara Worley '85

Staff Pharmacist, Barnes-Jewish West County Hospital
ksworley@gmail.com