Masthead

Expert Detail

Smoking Cessation Expert(s)

Dr. Suzanne Bollmeier
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8525
Pager: 314.407.2874
E-mail: sbollmeier@stlcop.edu

Dr. Laura Challen
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone:
E-mail: Laura.Challen@stlcop.edu

Dr. Amy Drew
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8496
E-mail: Amy.Drew@stlcop.edu

Dr. Nicole Gattas
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8555
Pager: 314.253.2294
E-mail: ngattas@stlcop.edu

Dr. Clark Kebodeaux
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8508
E-mail: Clark.Kebodeaux@stlcop.edu

Dr. Shin-Yu Lee
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8540
E-mail: Shin-Yu.Lee@stlcop.edu

Dr. Theresa Prosser
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8529
E-mail: tprosser@stlcop.edu


Back to experts guide