Masthead

Expert Detail

Primary Care Expert(s)

Dr. Suzanne Bollmeier
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8525
Pager: 314.407.2874
E-mail: sbollmeier@stlcop.edu

Dr. Amie Brooks
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8502
E-mail: Amie.Brooks@stlcop.edu

Dr. Laura Challen
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone:
E-mail: Laura.Challen@stlcop.edu

Dr. Gloria Grice
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8550
E-mail: ggrice@stlcop.edu

Dr. Erica Pearce
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8559
E-mail: Erica.Pearce@stlcop.edu

Dr. Golden Peters
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8528
E-mail: Golden.Peters@stlcop.edu

Dr. Matthew Pitlick
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8497
E-mail: Matthew.Pitlick@stlcop.edu

Dr. Theresa Prosser
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8529
E-mail: tprosser@stlcop.edu

Dr. Philip Wenger
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8498
E-mail: Philip.Wenger@stlcop.edu


Back to experts guide