Masthead

Expert Detail

Patient Counseling Expert(s)

Dr. Tricia Berry
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8514
E-mail: tberry@stlcop.edu

Dr. Laura Challen
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone:
E-mail: Laura.Challen@stlcop.edu

Dr. Nicole Gattas
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8555
Pager: 314.253.2294
E-mail: ngattas@stlcop.edu

Dr. Gloria Grice
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8550
E-mail: ggrice@stlcop.edu

Dr. Clark Kebodeaux
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8508
E-mail: Clark.Kebodeaux@stlcop.edu

Dr. Erica Pearce
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8559
E-mail: Erica.Pearce@stlcop.edu

Dr. Anastasia Roberts
PGY-2 Resident/Clinical Instructo
Phone: 314.446.8522
E-mail: aroberts@stlcop.edu

Dr. Philip Wenger
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8498
E-mail: Philip.Wenger@stlcop.edu


Back to experts guide