Masthead

Expert Detail

Infectious Diseases Expert(s)

Dr. Katie Buehler
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8494
E-mail: Katie.Buehler@stlcop.edu

Dr. Andrew Crannage
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8534
E-mail: Andrew.Crannage@stlcop.edu

Dr. Patrick Finnegan
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8543
E-mail: Patrick.Finnegan@stlcop.edu

Dr. Paul Juang
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8509
E-mail: pjuang@stlcop.edu

Dr. Ryan Moenster
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8556
E-mail: Ryan.Moenster@stlcop.edu

Dr. David Ritchie
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.454.7481
Pager: 314.419.3615
E-mail: dritchie@stlcop.edu

Dr. Alexandria Wilson
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8510
E-mail: awilson@stlcop.edu


Back to experts guide