Masthead

Expert Detail

Family Medicine Expert(s)

Dr. Suzanne Bollmeier
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8525
Pager: 314.407.2874
E-mail: sbollmeier@stlcop.edu

Dr. Katie Buehler
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8494
E-mail: Katie.Buehler@stlcop.edu

Dr. Laura Challen
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone:
E-mail: Laura.Challen@stlcop.edu

Dr. Amy Drew
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8496
E-mail: Amy.Drew@stlcop.edu

Dr. Gloria Grice
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8550
E-mail: ggrice@stlcop.edu

Dr. Erica Pearce
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8559
E-mail: Erica.Pearce@stlcop.edu

Dr. Terry Seaton
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8524
Pager: 314.407.7216
E-mail: tseaton@stlcop.edu

Dr. Philip Wenger
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8498
E-mail: Philip.Wenger@stlcop.edu

Dr. Abigail Yancey
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone:
E-mail: Abigail.Yancey@stlcop.edu


Back to experts guide