Masthead

Expert Detail

Cardiology Expert(s)

Dr. Amie Brooks
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8502
E-mail: Amie.Brooks@stlcop.edu

Dr. Katie Buehler
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8494
E-mail: Katie.Buehler@stlcop.edu

Dr. William Kist
Assistant Professor, Physiology
Phone: 314.446.8484
E-mail: William.Kist@stlcop.edu

Dr. Shin-Yu Lee
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8540
E-mail: Shin-Yu.Lee@stlcop.edu

Dr. Anastasia Roberts
PGY-2 Resident/Clinical Instructor
Phone: 314.446.8522
E-mail: aroberts@stlcop.edu

Dr. Zachary Stacy
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone:
E-mail: zstacy@stlcop.edu


Back to experts guide