Tutoring Schedule

 

Tutoring Schedule

Type Day Time Location Tutor Phone Email
Private Shawna Gervais .. Shawna.Gervais@stlcop.edu
Private Rim Hadgu .. Rim.Hadgu@stlcop.edu
Private Casie Jacobs .. Casie.Jacobs@stlcop.edu
Private Heeyeon Shin .. Heeyeon.Shin@stlcop.edu
Private Ashley Chen .. Ashley.Chen@stlcop.edu
Private Emily Choe .. Emily.Choe@stlcop.edu
Private Tanner Bross .. Tanner.Bross@stlcop.edu
Private Muhidin Grosonja .. Muhidin.Grosonja@stlcop.edu
Private Jennifer Voong .. Jennifer.Voong@stlcop.edu
Private Dustin Keith .. Dustin.Keith@stlcop.edu
Private Corianne Wood .. Corianne.Wood@stlcop.edu
Private Cindy Chau .. Cindy.Chau@stlcop.edu
Private Drew Pentland .. Drew. Pentland@stlcop.edu
Private John Hunter .. John.Hunter@stlcop.edu
Private Ruihao Wen .. Ruihao.Wen@stlcop.edu
Private Ruihao Wen .. Ruihao.Wen@stlcop.edu
Private Ashley Chen .. Ashley.Chen@stlcop.edu
Private Danielle Willborn-Johnson .. Danielle.Willborn-Johnson@stlcop.edu
Private Kirsten Robles .. Kirsten.Robles@stlcop.edu
Private Priya Amin .. Priya. Amin@stlcop.edu
Private Mike Haare .. Michael.Haare@stlcop.edu
Private Mike Haare .. Michael.Haare@stlcop.edu
Private Lance Hoang .. Lance.Hoang@stlcop.edu
Private Meghan Halley .. Meghan.Halley@stlcop.edu
Private Logan McBride .. Logan.McBride@stlcop.edu
Private Nikki Schmidt .. Nicole.Schmidt@stlcop.edu
Private Jennifer Voong .. Jennifer.Voong@stlcop.edu
Private Jessica Miller .. Jessica.Miller@stlcop.edu
Private Steven Phan .. Steven.Phan@stlcop.edu
Private Rim Hadgu .. Rim.Hadgu@stlcop.edu
Private Nick Vierling .. Nicholas.Vierling@stlcop.edu
Private Ryan Soohoo .. Ryan.Soohoo@stlcop.edu
Private Puja B.Patel .. Puja.B.Patel@stlcop.edu
Private Sharon Lee .. Sharon.Lee@stlcop.edu
Private Kristin Slesinski .. Kristin.Slesinski@stlcop.edu
Private Luke Weber .. Luke.Weber@stlcop.edu
Private Megan Glasheen .. Megan.Glasheen@stlcop.edu
Private Jacqueline Gosney .. Jacqueline.Gosney@stlcc.edu
Private Grace Gomes .. Grace.Gomes@stlcop.edu
Private Ashley Chen .. Ashley.Chen@stlcop.edu
Private Yang Pan .. Yang.Pan@stlcop.edu
Private Julie Nickelson .. Julie.Nickelson@stlcop.edu
Private Stefanny Nguyen .. Stefanny.Nguyen@stlcop.edu
Private Sarah Lindauer .. Sarah. Lindauer@stlcop.edu
Private Lindsay Kolb .. Lindsay. Kolb@stlcop.edu
Private Lindsay Kolb .. Lindsay. Kolb@stlcop.edu
Private Christopher Polston .. Christopher.Polston@stlcop.edu
Private Grace Gomes .. Grace.Gomes@stlcop.edu
Private Andrew Shepherd .. Andrew.Shepherd@stlcop.edu
Private Allison Gettinger .. Allison. Gettinger@stlcop.edu
Private Dane Fickes .. Dane. Fickes@stlcop.edu
Private Grace Benanti .. Grace. Benanti@stlcop.edu
Private Grace Benanti .. Grace. Benanti@stlcop.edu
Private Victoria Anderson .. Victoria. Anderson@stlcop.edu
Private Victoria Anderson .. Victoria. Anderson@stlcop.edu
Private Victoria Anderson .. Victoria. Anderson@stlcop.edu
Private Barbara Goodwin .. Barbara.Goodwin@stlcop.edu
Private Luke Weber .. Luke.Weber@stlcop.edu
Private Brian Bohn .. Brian.Bohn@stlcop.edu
Private Nick Kapusniak .. Nicholas.Kapusniak@stlcop.edu
Private Elizabeth Lemma .. Elizabeth.Lemma@stlcop.edu
Private Sharon Lee .. Sharon.Lee@stlcop.edu
Private Samantha Schulte .. Samantha.Schulte@stlcop.edu
Private Brad Rumancik .. Brad.Rumancik@stlcop.edu
Private Erica Prost .. Erica.Prost@stlcop.edu
Private Puja B Patel .. Puja.B.Patel@stlcop.edu
Private Corianne Wood .. Corianne.Wood@stlcop.edu
Private Steven Phan .. Steven.Phan@stlcop.edu
Private Jennifer Voong .. Jennifer.Voong@stlcop.edu
Private Carey Unthank .. Carey.Unthank@stlcop.edu
Private Danielle Turlington .. Danielle.Turlington@stlcop.edu
Private Amber Swogger .. Amber. Swogger@stlcop.edu
Private Michael Strassner .. Michael.Strassner@stlcop.edu
Private Michael Strassner .. Michael.Strassner@stlcop.edu
Private Ryan Soohoo .. Ryan.Soohoo@stlcop.edu
Private Corianne Wood .. Corianne.Wood@stlcop.edu
Private Janki Patel .. Janki.Patel@stlcop.edu
Private Richard Ngo-Lam .. Richard.Ngo-Lam@stlcop.edu
Private Grace Benanti .. Grace.Benanti@stlcop.edu
Private Jacquelyn Baik .. Jacquelyn.Baik@stlcop.edu
Private Caitlin Reynolds .. Caitlin.Reynolds@stlcop.edu
Private Caitlin Reynolds .. Caitlin.Reynolds@stlcop.edu
Private Jacquelyn Baik .. Jacquelyn.Baik@stlcop.edu
Private Libby Herman .. Libby.Herman@stlcop.edu
Private Jessie Um .. Jessie.Um@stlcop.edu
Private Jessie Um .. Jessie.Um@stlcop.edu
Private Jessie Um .. Jessie.Um@stlcop.edu
Private Leigh Furman .. Liran.Furman@stlcop.edu
Private Emily Tanner .. Emily.Tanner@stlcop.edu
Private Yang Pan .. Yang.Pan@stlcop.edu
Private Ciara Kellogg .. Ciara.Kellogg@stlcop.edu
Private Dane Fickes .. Dane.Fickes@stlcop.edu
Private Xue Chen .. Xue.Chen@stlcop.edu
Private Lindsay Bell .. Lindsay.Bell@stlcop.edu
Private Lindsay Kolb .. Lindsay.Kolb@stlcop.edu
Private Brett Smith .. Brett.Smith@stlcop.edu
Private Alan Mak .. Alan.Mak.stlcop.edu
Private Megan Landrum .. Megan.Landrum@stlcop.edu
Private Nancy Quan .. Nancy.Quan@stlcop.edu
Private Drew Pentland .. Drew.Pentland@stlcop.edu
Private Lisa Boone .. Lisa.Boone@stlcop.edu
Private Nancy Quan .. Nancy.Quan@stlcop.edu
Private Janki Patel .. Janki.Patel@stlcop.edu
Private Emily Choe .. Emily.Choe@stlcop.edu
Private Kyle Quaid .. Kyle.Quaid@stlcop.edu
Private Emily Tanner .. Emily.Tanner@stlcop.edu
Private Grace Nguyen .. dung.nguyen@stlcop.edu
Private Kayla Werner .. Kayla.Werner@stlcop.edu
Private Betsy Abraham .. Betsy.Abraham@stlcop.edu
Private Talha Khan .. Talha.Khan@stlcop.edu
Private Cassie Walker .. Cassie.Walker@stlcop.edu
Private Shelby Meyers .. Shelby.Meyers@stlcop.edu
Private Jacob Beyer .. Jacob.Beyer@stlcop.edu
Private Talha Khan .. Talha.Khan@stlcop.edu
Private Elizabeth Lemma .. Elizabeth.Lemma@stlcop.edu
Private Natalie Ounanian .. Natalie.Ounanian@stlcop.edu
Private Amy Wong .. Amy.Wong@stlcop.edu
Private Allie Oxford .. Alexandra.Oxford@stlcop.edu
Private Lisa Boone .. Lisa.Boone@stlcop.edu
Private Carly Guay .. Carly.Guay@stlcop.edu
Private Lauren Smith .. Lauren.Smith@stlcop.edu
Private Erik Suh .. Erik.Suh@stlcop.edu
Private Lance Hoang .. Lance.Hoang@stlcop.edu
Private Carrie Cicirale .. Carrie.Cicirale@stlcop.edu
Private Natalie Ounanian .. Natalie.Ounanian@stlcop.edu
:-: ..
Private Brett Smith ...... Brett.Smith@stlcop.edu
Private Brett Smith ...... Brett.Smith@stlcop.edu
Private Jason Scott ...... Jason.Scott@stlcop.edu
Private Steven Phan ...... Steven.Phan@stlcop.edu
Private Erik Suh ...... Erik.Suh@stlcop.edu
Private Erik Suh ...... Erik.Suh@stlcop.edu
Private John Hunter ...... John.Hunter@stlcop.edu
Private Jason Scott ...... Jason.Scott@stlcop.edu
Private Kristin Hegna ........... Kristin.Hegna@stlcop.edu
Private Puja B Patel ........... Puja.B.Patel@stlcop.edu
Private Nikki Schmidt ...... Nicole.Schmidt@stlcop.edu
Private Kayla Braswell ...... Kayla. Braswell@stlcop.edu
Private Shravan Prasad ...... Avvari.Prasad@stlcop.edu
Private Trinh Vy ...... Trinh.Vy@stlcop.edu
Private Prince George ...... Prince.George@stlcop.edu
Private Megan Landrum ............ Megan.Landrum@stlcop.edu
Private Trinh Vy ...... Trinh.Vy@stlcop.edu
Private Joanna Huang ...... Joanna.Huang@stlcop.edu
Private Darcy Holzum ........... Dorothy.Holzum@stlcop.edu
Private Alyssa Hitpas ...... Alyssa.Hitpas@stlcop.edu
Private Abby Williams ...... Abigial.Williams@stlcop.edu
Private Leah Buhr ............ Leah.Buhr@stlcop.edu
Private Matt McKenzie ...... Matthew.McKenzie@stlcop.edu
Private Rim Hadgu ...... Rim.Hadgu@stlcop.edu
Private Jinho Park ...... Jinho.Park@stlcop.edu
Private Emily Wilson ...... Emily.Wilson@stlcop.edu
Private Lindsay Kolb ...... Lindsay.Kolb@stlcop.edu
Private Kirsten Robles ...... Kirsten.Robles@stlcop.edu
Private Megan Glasheen ............ Megan.Glasheen@stlcop.edu
Private Kassie Walker ...... Kassie.Walker@stlcop.edu
Private Ryan Soohoo ...... Ryan.Soohoo@stlcop.edu
Private Sonalie Patel ...... Sonalie.Patel@stlcop.edu
Private Jessica Merlo ...... Jessica. Merlo@stlcop.edu
Private Cindy Chau ...... Cindy.Chau@stlcop.edu
Private Emily Choe ...... Emily.Choe@stlcop.edu
Private Kaitlyn Mitchell ...... Kaitlyn. Mitchell@stlcop.edu
Private Steffany Nguyen ........... Steffany.Nguyen@stlcop.edu
Private Helen Hong ...... Hyehwa.Hong@stlcop.edu
Private Alicia Yn ........... Alicia.Yn@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Mon. 9:00a-10:00a 4040 Whelpley Brad Rumancik .. Brad.Rumancik@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Mon. 6:00p-7:00p 1337 Jones Chelsey Clark .. Chelsey.Clark@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Mon. 11:00a-11:00p 1337 Jones Lauren Little .. Lauren.Little@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Mon. 11:00a-12:00p 1337 Jones Alana Little .. Alana.Little@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Thur. 11:30a-12:30p 4030 Whelpley Jennifer Voong .. Jennifer.Voong@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Thur. 4:00p-5:00p 1337 Jones Kristen Hegna .. Kristen.Hegna@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Thur. 3:00p-5:30p 4030 Whelpley Cindy Chau .. Cindy.Chau@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Thur. 12:00p-1:00p 1503 Jones Lindsay Kolb .. Lindsay.Kolb@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Thur. 3:00p-5:30p 4030 Whelpley Jacquelyn Baik .. Jacquelyn.Baik@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Tues. 7:00p-8:00p 1336 Jones Megan Landrum .. Megan.Landrum@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Tues. 12:00pm-1:00pm 4040 Whelpley Jennifer Voong ...... Jennifer.Voong@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Tues. 5:00p-6:00p 4040 Whelpley Casie Jacobs .. Casie.Jacobs@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Tues. 4:30p-5:30p 4030 Whelpley Brandon Andereck .. Brandon.Andereck@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Wed. 11:00a-12:00p 1337 Jones Jennifer Voong .. Jennifer.Voong@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Wed. 11:00a-12:00p 1337 Jones Jennifer Voong .. Jennifer.Voong@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Wed. 6:00pm-7:00pm 4020 Whelpley Darcy Holzum ...... Dorothy.Holzum@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Wed. 5:00p-6:00p 1337 Jones Jessica Miller .. Jessica.Miller@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Wed. 11:00a-12:00p 4020 Whelpley Corianne Wood .. Corianne.Wood@stlcop.edu